[Artwork & Tracklist]: DMX – Undisputed
08 Aug. 2012

[Artwork & Tracklist]: DMX – Undisputed

DMX’s 7th studio album ‘Undisputed’ drops on September 11th, take at a peek at the artwork and tracklist for the project, i don’t think all the features are listed and there will be a few names to follow in the coming weeks.

1. Intro – Look Without Seein’
2. I Don’t Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time To Get Paid featuring Notorious B.I.G.
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For You
15. Who’s Fuckin You

Follow Us On Twitter:

About the author

Owner & Founder of The Desi Journal & New Beats Daily. You Can Find Me On Twitter @NewBeatsDaily, so get following!

Comments are closed.