03 Mar. 2010

Doc Ish – Cut My Throat ft Saigon, Inspectah Deck, Ransom & Quan

After producing the lead-single, “We Made You,” for Eminem’s Grammy Award Winning (Best Rap Album) LP Relapse, Doc Ish will release his debut LP, Doc Ish Presents: The First Treatment, on May 11th, 2010.


Doc Ish – Cut My Throat ft Saigon, Inspectah Deck, Ransom & Quan



Doc Ish Presents: The First Treatment Tracklisting:

1. Hi Kids feat. Joell Ortiz

2. No Goodbye’s feat. Apollo Swyf & Burroughs

3. Animal Grammar feat. KRS-One

4. She Did It Again feat. Crooked I, Sean Price, Jay Electronica

5. These Streets feat. Max B, Red Cafe, Quan

6. Cut My Throat feat. Ransom, Quan, Saigon , Inspectah Deck

7. Who You Are feat. AZ & Charmange

8. Is It A Dream feat. Joe Budden, Talib Kweli, Bun B

9. Open Your Eyez feat. Termanalogy, Hectic

10. Stalker feat. Bizarre (of D-12)

11. Make Movez feat. Buckshot, Rock (Heltah Skeltah), Colloso

12. Untitled feat. Sean Price

13. Untitled feat. Nipsey Hussle

14. War Outside feat. King Gordy, Kool G Rap, Billy Danze

15. Skys Are Grey feat. Quan, Phonte, Oddisee, Nature

16. You Make Me Stronger feat. Kool G Rap

17. I Wanna See The Whole World feat. The Abnormals

18. Freestyle feat. Supernatural

Follow Us On Twitter:

About the author

Editor & Owner Of The Hip Hop Chronicle UK


Related posts

Sheek Louch – Getting Funky 2008
24/03/2008 - Comments Off

Comments are closed.