Iggy Azalea – Trap Gold [Mixtape Download]
10 Oct. 2012

Iggy Azalea – Trap Gold [Mixtape Download]

Fresh off of her performance during the BET Hip Hop Cyphers. Iggy Azalea keep her momentum going by dropping her third mixtape ‘Trap Gold’ and her second EP in just 2 months. Trap Gold follows Glory which dropped earlier in the year. The 11 track EP features just one appearance from Three 6 Mafia & Taylor Gang member Juicy J.  Iggy had the following to say about Trap Gold…

“TrapGold is a project I created, to bring me back the feeling I used to get before I meet those men in suits who tried to find every way to suck the life and magic out of me,” explained the Grand Hustle signee. “It’s the fun and cockiness of being young and feeling bulletproof. It’s winding down your car window, extending your middle finger out and up into the sun as those men behind their desks stare down at you from their high-rise offices… ‘FU*K EM!’” 

Check the tracklist and download Trap Gold here 

1. Intro – Dali
2. Yo El Ray
3. Down South
4. Demons
5. Slo
6. Quicktime
7.  Flexin’ & Finessin’ feat. Juicy J
8. 1-800-BONE
9. “Bac 2 Tha Future (My Time)
10.  GoldDust
11. Outro – David LaChapelle


Follow Us On Twitter:

About the author

I only love it if it's Hip Hop. Follow me @2Emazing & ebonistateofmind.tumblr.com


Comments are closed.