Staff

We are happy for any suggestions, questions and what ever else you want to throw at us. You can contact us by emailing our staff.

For any Advertising, Submissions, Reviews or Interview enquiries please contact:

Editor: Sumit : info@thehiphopchronicle.com

Senior Writer: Ritz : ritz@thehiphopchronicle.com


Contributors
:

Smacksie: smacksie@thehiphopchronicle.com

GoodRoots: goodroots@thehiphopchronicle.com

Amari: amari@thehiphopchronicle.com

Sian: sian@thehiphopchronicle.com

Natasha: natasha@thehiphopchronicle.com

Tubbs: tubbs@thehiphopchronicle.com

Lewis: lewis@thehiphopchronicle.com