[Tracklist]: DJ Khaled – “Kiss The Ring”
08 Aug. 2012

[Tracklist]: DJ Khaled – “Kiss The Ring”

DJ Khaled’s new album hits stores later this month and today we get the official tracklist.

There are features from Kanye West, Nas, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, DJ Premier, T.I., Meek Mill, Rick Ross, J.Cole, Tyga, Mavado, Kendrick Lamar, Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, 2 Chainz, Wale and Wiz Khalifa

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Shout Out To The Real feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies
2. Bitches and Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) feat. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future
3. I Wish You Would feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross
4. Take It To The Head feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
5. They Ready feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. and Kendrick Lamar
6. I’m So Blessed feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain
7. Hip-Hop feat. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier
8. I Did It For My Dawgz feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss
9. I Don’t See Em feat. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz
10. Don’t Pay 4 It feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz
11. Suicidal Thoughts feat. Mavado
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) feat. Ace Hood

Bonus Tracks
13. Don’t Get Me Started feat. Ace Hood
14. Aktion Pak feat. Mavado
15. B Boyz feat. Birdman, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & Mack Maine

Follow Us On Twitter:

About the author

Editor & Owner Of The Hip Hop Chronicle UK

Comments are closed.