Tracklist For G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer?
09 Sep. 2012

Tracklist For G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer?

Kanye West revealed the official artwork for the upcoming G.O.O.D. Music compilation album “Cruel Summer”.

But HMV in Japan have released the tracklist for the album, which is scheduled for released on September 18th.

The tracklist below is not confirmed. But if it is accurate, there are features from Jay-Z, R. Kelly, 2, Raekwon, Mase and Marsha Ambrosius.

Check it out below.

01. To The World by Kanye West & R. Kelly
02. Clique by Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03. Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow by Kanye West & Pusha T
05. The Morning by Pusha T, Raekwon, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. Cold by Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher by Pusha T, The Dream, & Mase
08. Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers by Kid Cudi
11. Bliss by John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

Follow Us On Twitter:

About the author

The official Admin account for The Hip Hop Chronicle UK. Follow Us On Twitter @hiphopchronicle. Check out Our Youtube Channel:

Comments are closed.