[Tracklist]: Lemar – Invincible
09 Sep. 2012

[Tracklist]: Lemar – Invincible

UK singer Lemar is preparing to release a brand new album.

“Invincible” serves as the follow-up to 2008’s The Reason and will be released in the UK on October 8.

Take a look at the tracklist below and listen to “The First Time”.

01 – The First Time
02 – Invincible
03 – Keep On Luvin’
04 – Beautiful
05 – Hurricane
06 – Merry Go Round
07 – Can’t Let Go
08 – Into The Night Sky (duet with: Shaughnessy)
09 – The One Who Saves You
10 – Very Best
11 – Born To Love

Follow Us On Twitter:

About the author

The official Admin account for The Hip Hop Chronicle UK. Follow Us On Twitter @hiphopchronicle. Check out Our Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/thehhc

Comments are closed.