[Tracklist]: Slaughterhouse – “Welcome To: OUR HOUSE”
08 Aug. 2012

[Tracklist]: Slaughterhouse – “Welcome To: OUR HOUSE”

Rap group Slaughterhouse have released the tracklisting to their Shady Records debut.

The album features the likes of Eminem, Skylar Grey, Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo Green, Swizz Beatz and B.o.B.

The album is out August 28th.

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey
3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That feat. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life feat. Cee-Lo Green
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition
17. Asylum feat. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be feat. B.O.B.

Follow Us On Twitter:

About the author

The official Admin account for The Hip Hop Chronicle UK. Follow Us On Twitter @hiphopchronicle. Check out Our Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/thehhc

Comments are closed.